Borderline 122 vom 25/11/1999

zusammengestellt und moderiert von Dirk Liese


Interpret                                                   Titel

Album (Label)


The Sabres Of Paradise

Wilmot (Red Snapper Mix)


VA - Warp 10+3 Remixes (Warp)

Faze Action

A Day To Go


Moving Cities (Nuphonic)


Co-Prosperity Sphere


Distant Early Warning (Aesthetics)

Papa M

Drunken Spree


Live From A Shark Cage (Domino)

Depth Charge

Bounty Killer III


Lust (DC Recordings)

Fly Pan Am

Et Aussi L´Éclairage De Plastique Au Centre De Tout Ces Compartiments Latéraux


same (Constellation)

Arto Lindsay

The Prize


Prize (Rykodisc)


Draining Or The Tanks


Neptune´s Lair (Tresor)

Sonic Youth

Six, 3rd Take (John Cage)


Goodbye 20th Century (SYR)


Borderline     Borderline Playlists     Borderline Extra Playlists     Borderline Charts     Links